The violent visual groove liberation

by SOMA奏間

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 8-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

      ¥700 JPY  or more


  • 1st limited version CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    *Song list is different from the download version.
    1. Awake demo version
    2. Loud Minority 1st mix and mastering version
    3. Red Rose 1st mix and mastering version
    4. Sekai
    5. Brazil 1st mix and mastering version
    6. Run Just Run _guitar 1st mastering version
    7. Angel
    -coming with members autographs.
    Also includes immediate FREE DOWNLOAD mp3 of 7-track album (new version/ 5 remasterings and 2 new songs)

    Sold Out

  • Limited T-shirt and digital download set

    Limited SOMA member's calligraphy gold logo on black T-shirt.
    -Also includes immediate download mp3 of 8-track album

    Sold Out



Remastering and new mixed 5 songs from their limited 1st mini album 'Violent visual groove liberation(2008)', plus 3 new songs.
2.Loud Minotiry
3.Red Rose
5.L piano
7.Run Just Run _guitar
8.Rush demo (bonus track)


released February 1, 2009

All songs written by Tomo and performed by Tomo & Hymn.
Track 1 & 2 lyrics by Hymn.



all rights reserved


SOMA奏間 名古屋市, Japan

SOMA奏間 is 1 of Tomo's solo projects.
2008 March, 1st gig in Belgium.
2008 May, 1st mini album released in France & UK.
2008 July-Nov, UK tour.
2010 4 maxi singles released.
2010 Sep-Nov, European tour(Spain, UK, France & Greece).
2011 Aug, 5th single
2012 Aug starting events BLUEiCE
... more

contact / help

Contact SOMA奏間

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: Awake
Whatever you say, it doesn’t bother now
I said wake up
It’s coming now

Whatever you see, it doesn’t matter now
I said hurry up
It’s out now